CLUTCH : Headlines
Facebook Twitter YouTube Vevo Vevo

HEADLINES


 

Clutch Announces Six New UK Headlining Dates

Posted: 06/13/2015


US rock pioneers CLUTCH are pleased to announce six more UK dates in November and December, in addition to their Irish shows revealed earlier this year. Tickets for Dublin and Belfast dates are available now. Ticket presales for all other shows kick off from 10am Monday 15th June via O2, 10am Tuesday 16th June via Live Nation, and will be on general sale from 10am Wednesday 17th June, priced £18 regionally / £19 London (+booking fees). Support is yet to be announced.

November

Fri 20th Nov - DUBLIN Olympia
Sat 21st Nov - BELFAST Limelight
Mon 23rd Nov - GLASGOW O2 Academy
Tue 24th Nov - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed 25th Nov - BRISTOL O2 Academy

December

Thu 10th Dec - MANCHESTER Ritz
Fri 11th Dec - WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Sat 12th Dec - LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire






Book of Bad Decisions PURCHASE NOW

Follow On Spotify


Connect With Clutch

Facebook

@ClutchOfficial

Next up is the @bunburyfestival on Sunday June 2nd. All tickets at Link Cincy, check in. Link @clutchofficial
20 Mar

We’re ready! Fried pork chop sandwiches will not stop us!!! Link @clutchofficial
12 Mar

HEAVY MTL just announced their daily lineup for the weekend. Gotcha, see ya July 28th. Tickets and all info at… Link @clutchofficial
12 Mar

@rosscollings @Susie_ClutchUK Some do, some don’t. @IndieMerchstore is the official store for all band merch. @clutchofficial
1 Mar

Follow Us! @ClutchOfficial
Get Some New Merch

Upcoming Shows

Buy Tickets


youtube us facebook us weathermaker Issacher