CLUTCH : Headlines
Facebook Twitter YouTube Vevo Vevo

HEADLINES


 

CLUTCH ANNOUNCE WINTER PSYCHIC WARFARE TOUR DATES WITH DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT & THE OBSESSED

Posted: 09/12/2017


Clutch has just announced Winter tour dates for the continuum of their Psychic Warfare tour, including dates on their annual "Holiday Run". Supporting the tour will be Devin Townsend Project and The Obsessed.  Mike Westcott Band will join the tour for the annual Holiday Run dates as well. Fan club pre-sale tickets will start at 2:00pm ET today, public sale starts 10am ET on Friday. Exclusive fan club pre-sale tickets and show info available here: mt.cm/clutch.

Password to access fan club ticketing is: fans1

Clutch will be entering the studio in early 2018 to begin work on their 12th studio album.

Clutch, Devin Townsend Project and The Obsessed Tour Dates:

Wednesday, 11-29-17    Cone Denim Entertainment Center        Greensboro, NC
Friday, 12-01-17        House Of Blues                Myrtle Beach, SC
Saturday, 12-02-17    Jannus Live                St Petersburg, FL
Sunday, 12-03-17        Revolution                Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday, 12-05-17        Backyard Stage @ St Augustine Amphitheatre    St. Augustine, FL
Wednesday, 12-06-17    Vinyl Music Hall                Pensacola, FL
Friday, 12-08-17        Varsity Theatre                Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, 12-09-17        The Aztec Theatre                San Antonio, TX
Sunday, 12-10-17        House Of Blues                Houston, TX
Tuesday, 12-12-17        Gillioz Theatre                Springfield, MO
Wednesday, 12-13-17    Bourbon Theatre                Lincoln, NE
Friday, 12-15-17        Limelight Eventplex            Peoria, IL
Saturday, 12-16-17        Marathon Music Works            Nashville, TN
Wednesday, 12-27-17    Upstate Concert Hall            Clifton Park, NY
Thursday, 12-28-17        Starland Ballroom                Sayreville, NJ
Friday, 12-29-17        The National                Richmond, VA
Saturday, 12-30-17        The International                Knoxville, TN
Sunday, 12-31-17        Express Live                Columbus, OH

Ticket "on sale" date TBD

Fan Club URL:mt.cm/clutch
password: fans1







Book of Bad Decisions PURCHASE NOW

Follow On Spotify


Connect With Clutch

Facebook

@ClutchOfficial

JP will be playing with Johnny V and Mike Dillon at the Maple Leaf Bar @MapleLeafNOLA in #NewOrleans this Thursday… Link @clutchofficial
18 Jan

We’ll cya in Bangor Maine on July 27th when we play at @ImpactMF Tix at: Link Link @clutchofficial
18 Jan

We’ll see ya on July 19th ROCK USA 2019 OSHKOSH, WI 72-HOUR ON-SALE starting 1/23 4pm CST #RockUSA2019 Ticket lin… Link @clutchofficial
16 Jan

I hear a ruckus in the back Tall shadows on the wall Mable won’t you wake up We got lawyers in the barn Yes we do A… Link @clutchofficial
15 Jan

Follow Us! @ClutchOfficial
Get Some New Merch

Upcoming Shows

Buy Tickets


youtube us facebook us weathermaker Issacher