Standard Releases   |   E.P.'s & Singles   |   Imports   |   Live Recordings   |   DVDs   |   Compilations/Soundtracks



Live at the 9:30


In 2010, Clutch released their second DVD offering in the form of a 2 DVD set entitled Live at the 9:30. One disc contains a full 90 min performance from the 9:30 club in Washington, DC which some call “the house that Clutch built.” The performance contains the band’s self-titled record in its entirety.

Disc two is a road documentary with the band entitled Fortune Tellers Make a Killing Nowadays. This 90min doc contains tons of live show footage, special guests and never before seen insight into Clutch. Produced and Directed by: Agent Ogden

View Trailer

Disc 1 Track listing

  • "50,000 Unstoppable Watts"
  • "Struck Down"
  • "Minotour"
  • "Let a Poor Man Be"
  • "Big News I"
  • "Big News II"
  • "Rock N Roll Outlaw"
  • "Texan Book of the Dead"
  • "Escape From the Prison Planet"
  • "Spacegrass"
  • "I have the Body of John Wilkes Booth"
  • "Tight Like That"
  • "Animal Farm"
  • "Droid"
  • "The House That Peterbilt"
  • "7 Jam"
  • "Tim Sult vs. The Greys"
  • "The Regulator"
  • "Gravel Road"

Disc 2

  • 07/18/09 - Marquee Theatre (Tempe, AZ)
  • 07/19/09 - House of Blues (Las Vegas, NV)
  • 07/20/09 - Canes Bar & Grille (San Diego, CA)
  • 07/21/09 - House of Blues (Los Angeles, CA)
  • 07/22/09 - The Regency Ballroom (San Francisco, CA)
  • 09/09/09 - Mr. Small’s Theatre (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • 09/10/09 - Town Hall (Buffalo, NY)
  • 09/11/09 - The Electric Factory (Philadelphia, PA)
  • 09/12/09 - The Webster (Hartford, CT)
  • 09/13/09 - Studio JPR (Montreal, QC)
  • 09/15/09 - London Music Hall (London, ON)
  • 09/16/09 - Phoenix Concert Theatre (Toronto, ON)


  • Driven (1991)
  • The Wheel (1991)
  • Far Country (1991)
  • Wicker (1992)

Countdown to
Psychic Warfare

Psychic Warfare

Connect With Clutch



Thanks Paris. Your show on Nov. 27 is the first to SELL OUT. #PsychicWarfare @clutchofficial
4 Aug

Pre sale for fall tour tix may be over for fan club on pro rock but tickets still "on sale" for cheaper fees while supplies last. Heads. @clutchofficial
31 Jul

Psychic Warfare worldwide pre order now and exclusive bundles avail. Link #PsychicWarfare Link @clutchofficial
31 Jul

9am tomorrow. Public onsale for fall tour tix. Pre order bundles announced. Link is your one stop. #PsychicWarfare @clutchofficial
30 Jul

Follow Us! @ClutchOfficial
Pre-order Psychic Warfare
Get Some New Merch
Log Into The Board
Buy Tickets

youtube us facebook us weathermaker Issacher